ΕΜΥ, Εθνική Μετεωρολογική Υπηρεσία - Δελτία Καιρού, Προγνώσεις

Forecasts for Historical Places

Friday 26/08/2022

Saturday 27/08/2022

Monday 29/08/2022

Tuesday 30/08/2022

Friday 30/09/2022

FRI 00:00
 

21oC

NW
3150

1b

3kt
FRI 03:00
 

20oC

NW
3150

1b

2kt
FRI 06:00
 

21oC

NW
3250

1b

1kt
FRI 09:00
 

26oC

SW
2200

1b

3kt
FRI 12:00
 

30oC

SSW
2000

2b

5kt
FRI 15:00
 

27oC

S
1850

2b

5kt
FRI 18:00
 

23oC

ESE
1100

1b

1kt
FRI 21:00
 

22oC

ENE
600

1b

2kt

Saturday 01/10/2022

SAT 00:00
 

22oC

N
100

1b

2kt
SAT 03:00
 

22oC

N
100

1b

1kt
SAT 06:00
 

23oC

N
100

1b

1kt
SAT 09:00
 

27oC

S
1900

1b

3kt
SAT 12:00
 

31oC

S
1750

2b

6kt
SAT 15:00
 

28oC

S
1750

2b

4kt
SAT 18:00
 

25oC

SE
1400

1b

2kt
SAT 21:00
 

24oC

SE
1250

1b

1kt

Sunday 02/10/2022

SUN 00:00
 

23oC

E
800

1b

1kt
SUN 03:00
 

22oC

E
850

1b

3kt
SUN 06:00
 

24oC

N
3500

1b

1kt
SUN 09:00
0.03mm

27oC

SW
2350

2b

5kt
SUN 12:00
0.01mm

29oC

NW
3150

3b

10kt
SUN 15:00
0.31mm

25oC

NNW
3300

4b

11kt
SUN 18:00
0.16mm

23oC

NNW
3350

3b

10kt
SUN 21:00
 

23oC

N
3500

4b

11kt

Monday 03/10/2022

MON 00:00
 

23oC

N
3600

4b

12kt
MON 03:00
 

22oC

N
50

3b

9kt
MON 06:00
 

23oC

NNW
3450

2b

5kt
MON 09:00
 

26oC

N
100

3b

9kt
MON 12:00
 

30oC

N
3600

3b

9kt
MON 15:00
 

27oC

N
100

3b

8kt
MON 18:00
 

22oC

N
00

 

 
MON 21:00
 

20oC

N
3500

2b

5kt

Tuesday 04/10/2022

TUE 00:00
 

19oC

N
3550

2b

5kt
TUE 03:00
 

18oC

N
3550

2b

5kt
TUE 06:00
 

21oC

NNW
3450

2b

4kt
TUE 09:00
 

25oC

NNE
200

3b

8kt
TUE 12:00
 

28oC

NE
350

2b

5kt
TUE 15:00
 

26oC

NNE
200

1b

3kt
TUE 18:00
 

21oC

NE
500

2b

6kt
TUE 21:00
 

19oC

NNE
200

1b

3kt

Wednesday 05/10/2022

WED 00:00
 

17oC

NNE
250

2b

4kt
WED 03:00
 

16oC

NNE
250

2b

5kt
WED 06:00
 

20oC

N
3600

2b

4kt
WED 09:00
0.63mm

25oC

N
50

3b

8kt
WED 12:00
 

26oC

NE
350

3b

10kt